Departmental Convocation: Congratulations to the Class of 2018 - 2019!

Submitted by Stephanie N. Welch on
Drumheller Fountain June 2019
Drumheller Fountain
Sabine Wilke Convocation 2019
Professor Sabine Wilke at 2019 Convocation
award presentation
Professor Jason Groves presents award to Sara Koeck
convocation 2019
reception 2
reception 3
Professors Annegret Oehme and Richard Block at reception in Denny Hall

The department congratulates all students of the graduating class of 2018-2019! Many thanks to those who joined us Thursday, June 13th as we honored the academic achievements of our incredible students. We wish everyone the best of luck in the journey ahead!  

Bachelor of Arts -- Germanics:

Isaiah Back-Gaal
Kathryn Bossio
Suzi Kang
Sara Koeck
Briana Lindly

Minors -- Germanics:

Haeden Coffey
Alexandra Fletcher
Shayden Freebairn
Haley Goodman
Madison Longbottom
Brandon Schwecke

Doctor of Philosophy -- Germanics

Chase Emrys
Rachel Herschman
Verena Kick
Kristina Pilz