Congratulations to the Class of 2019-2020!

Submitted by Michael Neininger on

The department congratulates all students of the graduating class of 2019-2020!

Bachelor of Arts - Germanics


Madeline Bonner
Alexander Davis
Xinhe Ding
Madeleine Eakman
Anastasia Sidorovich
Xin Jie Yeoh


Kyle Avalani
Chih-Yun Lin
Sarah Means
Alexia Oblad
Kang-Ping Peng
Brooke Williams

Master of Arts - Germanics

Dominik Alamanni (MA in Pedagogy and Culture)

Julius Rodriguez (MA in Literature and Culture) 

Derek Wiebke (MA in Literature and Culture)

We wish everyone the best of luck in the journey ahead!